Dramaland of 2014

The other next post is here! It has more number than last year, with the equal amount of Japanese and Korean dramas. But I gotta admit that almost half of it comes from drama special, which usually has less than five episodes (just one even) so I could take more titles. Anyhow it’s still called drama so I didn’t lie! :O I can’t believe that those dramas below was watched in 2014, it feels like ages go.

So, last year I found some dramas that become my favorites, the number one spot is Itazura na Kiss: Love in Tokyo!❤ I was obsessed with it that I watched it twice in a row, even once more while I was doing assignments. The other favorites are I Hear Your Voice (packaged with the soundtracks), Nobuta wo Produce, Hana Kimi, Rich Man Poor Woman, Soratobu Kohoushitsu and Misaeng. Wow I thought there’ll be only three haha. The rest are fine too though. What’s cool is I’ve made a drama review from this list! A little progress always welcome. And I finally watched top and popular old dramas, like Hana Kimi (I watched the remake), Nobuta wo Produce, and Kurosagi. I agree that those are all-time favorite kind of dramas.  For this year I only hope that I can still watch them in my leisure times, not specific number (like ever lol), oh I need to watch Itazura na Kiss 2! I’m holding back since it’s not yet completed. I’ll probably try to watch popular Kdramas or just follow my mood as usual~

  1. Ma boy (2012) – Kdrama
  2. Pretty Man (2013) – Kdrama
  3. I Hear Your Voice (2013) – Kdrama
  4. Prime Minister and I (2014) – Kdrama
  5. Their Perfect Day (2013) – Kdrama
  6. Beyond The Clouds (2014) – Kdrama
  7. Happy Rose Day (2013) – Kdrama
  8. Puberty Medley (2013) – Kdrama
  9. Just an Ordinary Love Story (2012) – Kdrama
  10. Boku no Ita Jikan (2014) – Jdrama
  11. Itazura na Kiss: Love in Tokyo (2013)  – Jdrama
  12. Lost Days (2014) – Jdrama
  13. Kasuka na Kanojo (2013) – Jdrama
  14. Nobuta wo Produce (2005) – Jdrama
  15. Hanazakari no kimitachi e (2007) – Jdrama
  16. Kurosagi (2006) – Jdrama
  17. Rich Man Poor Woman (2012) – Jdrama
  18. Rich Man Poor Woman SP (2013) – Jdrama
  19. Soratobu Kouhoushitsu (2013) – Jdrama
  20. Jungle Fish 2 (2010) – Kdrama
  21. Itazura na Kiss SP Love in Okinawa (2014) – Jdrama
  22. Misaeng (2014) – Kdrama

Leave a Reply

