Wind Breeze

Knock Knock

Greetings on 2015! After six months of leaving the blog to dust, I finally made a visit.

What happened?

I don’t really know what to say but just to put it simply; I had this huge firey spirit to blog but then a hurricane of the Last Project in my college life came and burned it down.

I went insane and didn’t really have the will to write anymore for that time being. All I was doing were trying to do that project plus other college duties and finding time to refresh myself with other things but blogging.

First of all, let’s not forget to congratulate myself for the ten posts I’ve written on 2014! It’s getting less and less by year, wish that I could make a grand comeback someday…

Anyway, as for the resolution or goals that I want to achieve this year, I… not yet make it, but my number one dream is to graduate this semester! That’s all I really want right now, like, pretty please.

In the next posts you’ll see my usual lists which with this, is the second time around; Books and Dramas List.

Okay, bye!

Leave a Reply

