2014 Books List (boring title yeah)

This is one of the next posts that I said earlier. A degradation from last year. by half. Sometimes I’m tired of making target since I’ve failed them most of the times. But yeah my target this yeaaar (lol) is to read more, probably still chasing the 50 books target. And what’s new is to read more facts than fictions book. For example, maybe biography or knowledge books (like encyclopedia, haha noo, wait, it’s okay too actually). In this year adventure, I found a new place to get books, which is my own campus’ library lol. I usually just read there, but I just knew that there are more fiction books that can be borrowed. I managed to take out four books out there, yay! And I’m glad that I still can see my favorite author on the list, which brings to my hope that she’ll stay productive and be on my 2015 book list

February

  1. Psikologi Pendidikan – Santrock

March

  1. Gadis Jeruk – Jostein Gaarder
  2. Suzanne’s Diary for Nicholas – James Patterson
  3. The Invention of Hugo Cabret – Bryan Seiznick
  4. The Old Man and The Sea – Ernest Hemmingway

April

  1. Health Psychology – Edward P. Sarafino & Timothy W. Smith
  2. Industrial/Organizational Psychology – Michael G. Aamodt
  3. Psikologi Sosial – Sarlito Sarwono

May

  1. And Then There Were None – Agatha Christie
  2. Sons of The Sun: Onew, Key Taemin of SHINee in Barcelona – Onew, Key, Taemin
  3. Remember When – Winna Efendi

June

  1. Leafie, A Hen Into The Wild – Hwang Sun Mi
  2. Please Look After Mom – Kyung Sook Shin
  3. The Tales of Beedle The Bard – J.K Rowling
  4. One Amazing Thing – Chitra Banarjee Divakaruni
  5. Inferno – Dan Brown

July

  1. Jangan Cuma Nonton, Jadilah Penulis Skenario Profesional – Sony Set

August

  1. Time Traveler’s Wife – Audrey Niffenegger
  2. Divergent – Veronica Roth
  3. Insurgent – Veronica Roth
  4. Allegiant – Veronica Roth
  5. The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane – Kate DiCamillo
  6. The Fault in Our Stars – John Green
  7. Catatan Indah untuk Tuhan – Saptuari Sugiharto
  8. Charlotte’s Web – E.B White

September

  1. Beautiful Liar – Dyah P Rinni
  2. Sabtu Bersama Bapak – Adhitya Mulya
  3. Olive’s Ocean – Kevin Henkes

October

  1. Black Out – Lisa Unger

One thought on “2014 Books List (boring title yeah)

Leave a Reply

