Failed Books Mission 2013

Finally! Here is the list of books that I managed to read in 2013. It dosn’t meet up my target though which is 50😦 but nevertheless I read more books than last two years! I hope this year my reading spirit will be much better and stable because if you see the list, there are months when I didn’t read at all and the other month when I read like mad (August to be exact). To read regularly is what I hope to achieve this year (which actually already failed on the first month, but still…) I’m still gonna try for the next months! Let’s see then. I’m gonna post the books I read in 2014 on the usual Books list tab, so keep an eye on me haha

unrelated image just because I want to

unrelated image just because I want to

January

  1. 100% Wolf – Jayne Lyons

February

  1. The Naked Traveler 4 – Trinity
  2. My Life As: Actor – Haqi Achmad
  3. Surprise! Surprise! – Agatha Christie

July

  1. Hallowe’en Party – Agatha Christie
  2. My Life As: Writer – Haqi Achmad
  3. Ranah 3 Warna – Ahmad Fuadi
  4. 5cm – Donny Dhirgantoro
  5. Marginalia – Dyah Rinni
  6. Divortiare – Ika Natassa
  7. The Lost Symbol – Dan Brown
  8. Charlie, Si Jenius Dungu – Daniel Keyes

August

  1. The Alchemist – Paulo Coelho
  2. Dari Merem ke Melek – Ernest Prakasa
  3. Merdeka Dalam Bercanda – Pandji Pragiwaksono
  4. Filosofi Kopi – Dee
  5. Bukan Negeri Dongeng – Helvy Tiana Rosa, Izzatul Jannah, dkk
  6. Young On Top – Billy Boen
  7. Misteri Shalat Subuh – Dr. Raghib As-Sirjani
  8. Berani Mengubah – Pandji Pragiwaksono
  9. Three Cups of Tea – Greg Mortenson & David Oliver Relin
  10. Percepatan Rezeki – Ippho β€˜Right’ Santosa
  11. 7 Keajaiban Rezeki – Ippho β€˜Right’ Santosa
  12. Freya Valkrye – Tita Rosianti
  13. Unfriend You – Dyah Rinni

September

  1. Food Combining di Bulan Ramadhan – Erikar Lebang
  2. Rantau 1 Muara – Ahmad Fuadi
  3. The Babysitters Club #14 – Ann M Martin
  4. The Babysitters Club #16 – Ann M Martin
  5. Kelas 5 di St.Claire – Enid Blyton
  6. Pasukan Mau Tahu: Misteri Penyamar Ulung – Enid Blyton
  7. Kastana Taklukkan Jakarta – Soleh Solihun

October

  1. For One More Day – Mitch Albom
  2. Detektif Imai dan Rahasia Pesan Api – Dyah Rinni

December

  1. How to Train Your Dragon – Cressida Cowell
  2. How to Be a Pirate – Cressida Cowell
  3. How to Speak Dragonese – Cressida Cowell
  4. How to Cheat a Dragon’s Curse – Cressida Cowell
  5. How to Twist a Dragon’s Tale – Cressida Cowell
  6. Kreatif Sampai Mati – Wahyu Aditya
  7. Ayahku (Bukan) Pembohong – Tere Liye
  8. Magical Seira #1 – Sitta Karina
  9. Magical Seira #2 – Sitta Karina
  10. Magical Seira: Sand Castle – Sitta Karina
  11. Princess on The Brink – Meg Cabot
  12. I Can (not) Hear – Feby Indirani & San C. Wirakusuma
  13. More About Nothing – Wimar Witoelar
  14. Ngeblog Dengan Hati – Ndoro Kakung

Leave a Reply

