Kindergarten on TV

Few more days to finally meet the end of my long holiday! :’) I aim to make it 50 posts actually, let’s see if I can make it in three days.

What do you remember about kindergarten?

Playing, drawing, coloring, crying😛 and many more. As the times goes by, you may not remember it as clearly anymore, but the feeling you got must’ve been remained there in your heart still. Just like I do🙂 When I see kinder kids roaming on their classes, it brings some kind of peaceful sensation that put a smile on my face. What about you?

Anyway, I feel like going back to the old days on kindergarten when I see this program on TV. The trend started this year I guess, sometimes in the morning I watched it before going to the course. It’s “TV KINDERGARTEN FUNNY FUNNY” ( TV 유치원 파니파니 )

funny funny casts

It’s a tv program for preschoolers around 3-7 year-old. It teaches many things with fun and attractive ways. They sing, show plays, hold games, and many kind of things that put the children in the state of learning yet having fun. funny funny brings out children’s curiosity about things around, to then gain new knowledge for their early life experience.

I like seeing all of the casts deliver the show🙂 oh well, about the casts! There are some changes on the concept and the casts also recently, i don’t know since when, but surely this year. (from left to right)

  1. Pampam ( Mun Yeon Hyeong)
  2. Sharang ( Jo Yeong Ju)
  3. Winky (Lee Eun Saem)
  4. Tona (the rabbit)
  5. Haebaba (the sunflower)

The name of the animals are from the animal itself, for example; birdy the bird. So,  Tona is taken from toki (rabbit) and Haebaba is for Haebaragi (sunflower). Since it’s kids show, they all appear so funny and excited. The old mascots are peas, yellow and green peas🙂

What make me like the show more is, I can learn korean language here! xD with korean and english subtitle on the screen, I can follow the song while learning the meaning. It’s adding new infos as I’m learning the basics🙂 I still remember the old opening song of funny funny, especially when they mention animal’s names and sounds! “ko~yangi (cat) juuuu juuuu”😀 too bad they changed it, haha.

But I love the new concept, better animation and features. Soon I’ll learn the new opening song too🙂

Keep going TV kindergarten funny funny! \(^^)/ (thanks to kbs.co.kr for names source)

2 thoughts on “Kindergarten on TV

  1. hi there.. my kids LLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEE this show, i try to find their ending song called “I KNOW” but couldn’t find it.
    If u know the link or something like that, could u please tell me?? thank u dear…

    • woah i got a friend!😀 you know what i tried to look for it too, but it’s pretty hard, this tv show it’s just not as popular😦, when i was making this post, the only source i had is from the kbs site itself. thanks for the comment🙂

Leave a Reply

